Subscriptions

Prélèvement bimestriel
Abonnement 3 coffrets
Abonnement 6 coffrets
Abonnement 12 coffrets

They talk about us

Latest articles

Photo DocksArtFair, Confluence, Lyon

Photo DocksArtFair, Confluence, Lyon
This fall for its 8th edition, DocksArtFair will launch a unique cultural event in Lyon dedicated to contemporary photography and video art. The fair, whose concept is unusual, will be the meeting point for artists, galleries, institutions, professionals, collectors and contemporary art lovers and will be opened to general public for three weeks.  This year, Photo...

Wombat Pack special edition Picturetank

Wombat Pack special edition Picturetank
Discover the photographers of this extraordinary Agency. One special collaboration that will be unveiled this week at the Rencontres Photographiques de Arles. This Wombat Pack will be available within a professional network only, however Picturetank will publish every day one picture on its Facebook page. facebook.com/picturetankagency 

Les Rencontres d'Arles, Arles

Les Rencontres d'Arles, Arles
The Rencontres d'Arles is a summer photography festival founded in 1970 by Arles photographer Lucien Clergue, author Michel Tournier and historian Jean-Maurice Rouquette.The Rencontres d'Arles’ policy of programming almost exclusively new work has earned it a world-wide reputation. In 2015, the festival welcomed 93,000 visitors. The exhibitions, often co-produced with both...

@Wombatofficial #wombatartbox

Abonnements

Prélèvement bimestriel
Abonnement 3 coffrets
Abonnement 6 coffrets
Abonnement 12 coffrets

Ils parlent de nous

Derniers articles

Photo DocksArtFair, Confluence, Lyon

Photo DocksArtFair, Confluence, Lyon
Cet automne, pour sa 8ème édition, DocksArtFair crée une nouvelle fois l’évènement grâce à une manifestation inédite entièrement dédiée à la photographie contemporaine et à l’art vidéo. Artistes, galeries, institutionnels, professionnels, collectionneurs et amateurs d’art contemporain se rencontrent dans ce salon au concept inédit, qui s'ouvre au grand public trois semaines durant....

Wombat Pack édition spéciale Picturetank

Wombat Pack édition spéciale Picturetank
Découvrez les photographes de cette Agence hors norme. Une pochette surprise à découvrir dés cette semaine aux Rencontres Photographiques de Arles. Un Wombat Pack destiné exclusivement à un réseau de professionnels, mais dont Picturetank vous fera découvrir chaque jour une photo sur sa page Facebook. facebook.com/picturetankagency 

Les Rencontres d'Arles, Arles

Les Rencontres d'Arles, Arles
Les Rencontres d'Arles est un festival estival annuel de photographie fondé, en 1970, par le photographe arlésien Lucien Clergue, l'écrivain Michel Tournier et l'historien Jean-Maurice Rouquette. Avec une programmation composée essentiellement de productions inédites, les Rencontres d’Arles ont acquis une envergure internationale. Lors de l'édition de 2015, le festival a...

@Wombatofficial #wombatartbox